Affirmations List

Here is the list of Working With the Card of the Day sections, along with their associated affirmations.


The Major Arcana

The Fool

"I tread the path of life with joy in my heart and a smile on my lips."

The Magus

"My life is everything I make it."

The Priestess

"My intuition works like a trustworthy friend."

The Empress

"Love and beauty flow through my life in a limitless stream."

The Emperor

"I trust and depend upon my own power."

The Hierophant

"I open myself to the wisdom of the Universe."

The Lovers

"I love and accept myself."

The Chariot

"I move through life triumphantly."


"I move towards balance and harmony."

The Hermit

"I dwell at the centre of myself."

The Wheel of Fortune

"Great wealth, good health and happy fortune now flow into my life."


"I live in and value the moment."

The Hanged Man

"I pause. And in pausing, I see differently."


"I welcome change into my life, embracing it fearlessly and hopefully."


"My life shapes itself in a perfect pattern around me."

The Devil

"I am free to do as I choose."

The Tower

"I trust to myself and to life."

The Star

"I can create anything I need."

The Moon

"My inner sense is firm and true."

The Sun

"My inner Sun shines bright, surrounding me with light (That rhymes!!)."

The Aeon

"I trust myself in this moment"

The Universe

"I am a Child of the Universe"

Fire - Wands

The Ace of Wands

"My life is filled with abundance and joyful happenstance."

The Two of Wands

"My Will flows effortlessly in perfect acts of creation."

The Three of Wands

"I live out my beliefs in all my acts."

The Four of Wands

"From completion comes renewal."

The Five of Wands

"I meet conflict and obstacles with equanimity."

The Six of Wands

"Success and victory enter my life like welcome friends."

The Seven of Wands

"I welcome life and embrace opportunity."

The Eight of Wands

"Challenges and obstacles are achievements waiting to happen."

The Nine of Wands

"I acknowledge and grow into my strength."

The Ten of Wands

"I release all repression so my Will flows freely."

The Princess of Wands

"I release my fears and allow myself to be filled with confidence and self trust."

The Prince of Wands

"My life has no limits. It is filled with boundless energy."

The Queen of Wands

"I am a radiant strong being filled with the power of love."

The Knight of Wands

"I open myself to my own success."

Water - Cups

The Ace of Cups

"All encompassing love fills me and my environment."

The Two of Cups

"Love flows into my life in an endless stream."

The Three of Cups

"The Universe welcomes and embraces me."

The Four of Cups

"I see love around me and celebrate its presence."

The Five of Cups

"I expect happiness to flow through my life, driving out negative thoughts and emotions."

The Six of Cups

"I become part of the endless river of life and love."

The Seven of Cups

"I am strong in love and bright in life. I shine with the radiance of a star."

The Eight of Cups

"My energy is the energy of the Universe. My power is my own."

The Nine of Cups

"Life fills me with wonder and light"

The Ten of Cups

"Today my life gives me everything I need to be happy."

The Princess of Cups

"Glory and grace manifest throughout my life."

The Prince of Cups

"I create my life daily and build my future."

The Queen of Cups

"I am a radiant loveable being."

The Knight of Cups

"I align myself with natural energies, and benefit from their strength."

Air - Swords

The Ace of Swords

"I see clearly to the far horizon."

The Two of Swords

"Conflict resolves into tranquillity"

The Three of Swords

"I trust myself to feel my own pain"

The Four of Swords

"Plans formulate within me as I gather peace and stillness to myself"

The Five of Swords

"I welcome success and fortune into my life."

The Six of Swords

"I see unity and celebrate union."

The Seven of Swords

"I centre my attention on the task before me, and complete it with ease."

The Eight of Swords

"I skilfully direct my energies into the things that will make most difference."

The Nine of Swords

"Love dissolves cruelty and fills the world with beauty."

The Ten of Swords

"In this moment I create my future."

The Princess of Swords

"Ethical Will is the Will of the Universe."

The Prince of Swords

"I look within, and grow to understand myself."

The Queen of Swords

"My life is a constant and glorious exploration."

The Knight of Swords

"Every problem contains the seed of its own resolution."

Earth - Disks

The Ace of Disks

"I am in harmony with the pulse of the planet."

The Two of Disks

"I celebrate my growth and power."

The Three of Disks

"My Will flows in a perfect stream of force."

The Four of Disks

"I offer my power in the service of love."

The Five of Disks

"I can deal with my life - it is my most precious possession."

The Six of Disks

" I am blessed with the bounty of life."

The Seven of Disks

"I release my fears and open myself to success."

The Eight of Disks

"I relax and depend upon life."

The Nine of Disks

"I open myself to life's bounty with gratitude"

The Ten of Disks

"I am endlessly wealthy."

The Princess of Disks

"I now welcome fresh growth and renewal into my life."

The Prince of Disks

"I now locate my goals and work towards them with great energy."

The Queen of Disks

"My heart's haven surrounds me always"

The Knight of Disks

"Effort brings reward"

Contact US

Thank you - your message has been sent

Send all correspondence to:


Postal Address: Angel Paths
1 Pen Y Pound Court


07946 534267 (9am to 5pm UK time)

Social Media

Find Angel Paths on Facebook and become part of the fast growing community.

Free Angel Paths e-Zine