Tarot Healing and Spiritual Development at Angel Paths Homepage.

Back to Guide
Card of the Day
Free Ezine
Big Shop
Tarot Resources
About Us


The second series of guides that Jan wrote were the Working With pages. Each of these pages gives you even more information about the tarot cards, including how to work with each card to understand its inner meanings. Every single Tarot card also has an affirmation chosen for it.

To learn more about each of the cards, click on each of the thumbnail images below:
The Fool The Magus The High Priestess The Empress The Emperor The Hierophant
0 The Fool I The Magus II The Priestess III The Empress IV The Emperor V The Hierophant
The Lovers The Chariot Adjustment (or Justice) The Hermit The Wheel of Fortune Lust (or Strength)
VI The Lovers VII The Chariot VIII Adjustment IX The Hermit X Fortune XI Lust / Strength
The Hanged Man Death Art (or Temperance) The Devil The Tower The Star
XII The Hanged Man XIII Death XIV Art XV The Devil XVI The Tower XVII The Star
The Moon The Sun The Aeon (or Judgement) The Universe (or World)    
XVIII The Moon XIX The Sun XX The Aeon XXI The Universe    

Back to Working With the Tarot


Reading tarot with Jan.
Click here for real tarot readings by a real person - Jan!

Tarot readings include:

Looking for Love Spread

What should I do?

3-card past present future

General Elipse

Spiritual Mandala

"The Works" Spread

Wheel of the Year

©1997- Angel Paths Tarot and Healing. All material contained within this website is the copyright of Jan Shepherd and may not be reproduced in any manner without the express written permission of the author. Any problems, corrections, or suggestions, contact our Webmaster, Liam Wickham. All Thoth tarot cards displayed are copyright US Games Inc.