Hello to you all!

Come and say hello and tell us a little about yourself!

Moderator: Jan

Hello to you all!

Postby Seraphina » 28 Jan 2013, 21:11

Hi
Ive just joined your tarot community after finding this site online, im really looking forward to joining in and discussing tarot and involving myself with all thats going on here, this seems a friendly and close knit community, just what im looking for lol.

I have been studying tarot for about 10 years now and i have been a member of two other tarot forums in the past, i learnt alot from other taroist's during my journey and i loved interacting with them, sharing knowledge and insights along the way...Then a couple of years back, due to real life getting in the way, i drifted away from tarot for quite awhile...but it was never that far from my mind and of course it drew me back..its something that will always be an important apart of my life, im absolutely sure of that!
I still consider myself a student of tarot, there is always so much to learn from others, and although im not a total beginner or novice, im still very open to the ways of tarot and all things tarot related!
So after i have read all your rules and had a good look around i will dive in lol

Seraphina :)
Last edited by Seraphina on 01 Jan 1970, 00:00, edited 0 times in total.
Reason: ''
Sometimes the smallest step in the right direction ends up being the biggest step of your life.
Tip toe if you must,
But take the step.
Seraphina

Re: Hello to you all!

Postby Aoibhegreine » 28 Jan 2013, 21:47

Hello and welcome
Last edited by Aoibhegreine on 01 Jan 1970, 00:00, edited 0 times in total.
Aoibhegreine

Postby wishinglove » 29 Jan 2013, 01:06

Very nice to meet you! Hope you feel at home.

Love,
wish xo
Last edited by wishinglove on 01 Jan 1970, 00:00, edited 0 times in total.
May all beings, without exception, be happy and free from suffering.
wishinglove

Postby seedling » 29 Jan 2013, 07:19

Hi and welcome :D