Angel Paths Learn the tarot website.

Home Page - Tarot Resources - Healing Area - Card of the Day
Free Ezine - Forums
- Angel Paths Shop


Tarot Healing and Spiritual Development at Angel Paths Homepage.

Card of the Day
Free Ezine
Forums
Big Shop
Tarot Resources
Healing
About Us

Contact Us

Hello. Thank you for wanting to contact us. There are various ways of doing this:

Email Jan

We receive quite a large e-mailbag each day so please give us one or two days to reply. If it is urgent, please mark the Subject Line "URGENT AP". Thank you.

Are you asking a Tarot Question? If so please visit our forums where we can help you better than through email!

Snail Mail:
Send all correspondence to:

Angel Paths
Claygate House
150 Mickleburgh Hill
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 6JZ
United Kingdom

Telephone:
Phone us on +44(0)1227 360740. Please remember that we are UK-based so you can expect us to be available from about 9am to 7pm GMT. [If you are in the US that's about 4am to 2pm EST and 1am to 11am Pacific Time.]

Fax:
Fax us on +44(0)1227 741864.

 

Reading tarot with Jan.
Click here for real tarot readings by a real person - Jan!
gap

Tarot readings include:

Looking for Love Spread

What should I do?

3-card past present future

General Elipse

Spiritual Mandala

"The Works" Spread

Wheel of the Year

1997- Angel Paths Tarot and Healing. All material contained within this website is the copyright of Jan Shepherd and may not be reproduced in any manner without the express written permission of the author. Any problems, corrections, or suggestions, contact us. All Thoth tarot cards displayed are copyright US Games Inc.