Works spread :: Reviews
Found: 10
Rate it
Name
One-line summary
Your Review
Validation Code

Chris Guest on 19 Aug 2016, 4:58 AM
Amazing....Truly Amazing
I had the Works Reading last October. The reading is so accurate that it has totally amazed me. I leave it alone for a few months and go back to it. The reading is very accurate. Jan has a way of gently telling you about events. Wow
Eleanor Guest on 2 Sep 2015, 8:56 PM
Accurate, clarifying, brilliant:-)
I get one of the 'big' readings from Jan at least once a year. This is the first time I've had a Works Reading. It was pinpoint, spot on accurate in every area, and laid out my life in front of me:-) The reading pulled out the important issues in each area, clarified them, and made helpful, supportive, empowering suggestions which just resonated with me as true.

As other reviewers have, I keep going back and reviewing my reading and finding more and more information, guidance, insight and generally, help.

I've found this with all of the readings I've had from Jan. I recommend this one particularly for times when life has been overwhelming and confusing, because it just straightens everything out:-)
alleywood 13 Guest on 3 Jul 2015, 3:15 PM
AWESOME
AWESOME
Sparkle Guest on 24 Jun 2015, 9:34 PM
Your sincerity and knowledge are what keep me coming back to your site and readings.
Jan's readings are an excellent investment in yourself, such wonderful insight for your journey in life. The reading I received was very thorough and insightful. Jan's interpretations and insight somehow open my eyes to view situations in a more positive manner. As in the lyrics of Kelly Clarson's songs (to paraphrase) "What doesn't kill you makes you stronger".
Also as another reviewer stated, each time I go back and review my reading I find new insight and little Aha moments as the guidance contained in the reading sinks in.
Thanks again Jan!
Theodora on 26 Mar 2014, 3:49 AM
Best report to get
I got this for myself after a horrendous start to the new year. It really put things into perspective and Jan has such a special touch and ability to see things.
teresa Guest on 10 Dec 2011, 7:46 PM
spot on!
Six months after receiving my works spread, I reread it and am pretty amazed by the accuracy and insight of Jans reading. Thanks again!
Debs Guest on 15 Sep 2009, 2:13 PM
Still going strong
I had my Works spread done a little over a year ago now, and I still return to it for insight and guidance, and generally find what I need. This is an investment I am really grateful I made.
Cecilia Guest on 28 Nov 2008, 1:24 PM
What a reading!
Jan is absolutely right on spot in every area of my life now and the past. I´m really curious about the future she´s described and I will be back with one more review in a year or so. THANK YOU Jan! You´re amazing. Love and hugs
Marge Guest on 12 Nov 2008, 9:48 PM
Outstanding! Jan was spot on!
Jan hit dead center on so many things in my life. Her reading was beyond comprehesive. Her reading was FABULOUS! Well done, Jan!
Helen Guest on 22 Oct 2008, 6:09 PM
Jibbed at the price
But went for it anyway and was really thrilled with the result! It really did prove an eye-opener! Very helpful.
-->
ViArt Free Ecommerce Solutions